精英团队

精英团队 2018-05-21T10:42:03+00:00

何婉盈律师
合伙人
021 682 833
eva@focuslaw.co.nz

Eva has more than 20 years of experience in law, with special knowledge in property, commercial and family law. She has also helped many migrants gain residency in New Zealand.

After working for a large Auckland legal firm, Eva established her own law firm Focus Law in 2005.

Eva was born in Hong Kong and speaks fluent English, Mandarin and Cantonese. She received her law degree from the University of London and her Masters of Art from the University of York in England. Eva is a keen hiker. Outside of work you will find her in the bush, by the sea shore, or on an offshore island.

宋慶耀律师
合伙人
021 682 138
simon@focuslaw.co.nz

Simon (Qingyao) Song specialises in property, company and business law including property purchases and sales, company formation, shareholder agreements and disputes and building contracts.

Simon was born in Shanghai, China and gained an LLB from Waikato University. Simon speaks fluent Mandarin, Shanghainese and also a little Cantonese.

Jane Hunter
Senior Associate
jane@focuslaw.co.nz
27 年资深诉讼律师

Auckland premier Chinese litigation firm specializing in Family Property, Civil and Commercial Litigation and Resource Management. Jane Hunter is a Senior Associate. She has 27 years experience in litigation.

翁嘉徽律师
高級律
021 0235 0868
keith@focuslaw.co.nz

Keith was born in Hong Kong and speaks fluent Cantonese and English. He has a double degree in law and commerce (major in finance) from the University of Otago.

He has been involved extensively in the area of property and commercial transactions.

Elisa Lee律师
律师
021 034 6689
elisa@focuslaw.co.nz

Elisa is graduated with Bachelor degrees in Laws and Management Studies from the University of Waikato and a Post-graduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Auckland.

She is involved in a wide variety of work including property, commercial, family and immigration law. Prior to joining Focus Law, Elisa gained extensive work experience in Immigration law. Elisa speaks English and Korean.

Lisa Lin律师
Solicitor
lisa@focuslaw.co.nz

Lisa is from Christchurch and graduated with a Bachelor of Laws and Arts degree from University of Canterbury. She is currently involved in lease management, commercial and residential conveyancing.

Lisa also speaks English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Trevor Teng
Law Clerk
trevor@focuslaw.co.nz

Apple Au
法律行政人员
apple@focuslaw.co.nz

Apple works in the firm’s commercial and property team. Her areas of specialty include commercial and residential conveyancing.

Apple was born in Hong Kong and speaks fluent Cantonese, Mandarin and English. She received her law degree from the Nottingham Trent University and her Masters of Social Science in Criminology from the University of Hong Kong. In the past, she has worked as Legal Executive and Law Clerk for the Department of Justice in Hong Kong.

Melody Zhang
文员
melody@focuslaw.co.nz

Tiffany Cai
Law Clerk
tiffany@focuslaw.co.nz

Celina Zhou
Clerk
celina@focuslaw.co.nz

Yukie Tan 
Law Clerk
yukie@focuslaw.co.nz

联系方式

 (09) 3 666 860
 (09) 3 666 861
021-2315533
 info@focuslaw.co.nz

公司地址

奥克兰市中心
Albert Street 120号18楼
(Crowne Plaza酒店停车场有车位提供)

邮寄地址

 PO Box 3993
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140